You can edit an existing flow by clicking Edit beneath its title from the overview section.
Clicking Edit will open an interface to the flow giving you access to editing all its properties.
The bottom toolbar will display the following options:
- Save flow: save changes made on the flow.
- Clone: create a new flow based on the one we are currently editing.
- Delete: delete the flow from the system.
- Cancel: cancel the editing.
Additionally, in the overview section we can see information about the last access to the flow.